TAIGER EXPERIMENT

Research Participants Contact Info

Mailing Addresses at Bottom

office fax email Expertise
SUNY/Binghamton    
Francis Wu 607.777.2125 607.777.2288 francis@binghamton.edu TAIGER director, passive seismology
Eleanor Sonley ---.---.---- ---.---.---

esonley@binghamton.edu

seismology

En-Jui (Rick) Lee

---.---.---- ---.---.---

rickli92@yahoo.com.tw

  seismology

Hao Kuochen

---.---.---- ---.---.---

kuochen.hao@gmail.com

  seismology
Univ. Alberta    
Martyn Unsworth 780.492.3041 780.492.0714 unsworth@phys.ualberta.ca

magnetotellurics

Ted Bertrand

780.492.6475

  bertrand@phys.ualberta.ca

magnetotellurics

Cornell University    
Larry Brown ---.---.---- ---.---.--- ldb7@cornell.edu land crustal profiling
Dani Glasgow ---.---.---- ---.---.--- dpg27@cornell.edu land crustal profiling
Rensselear Polytechnic Institute    
Steve Roecker ---.---.---- ---.---.--- rocks@rpi.edu passive seismology
UTIG    
Kirk McIntosh 512.471.0480 ---.---.--- kirk@utig.ig.utexas.edu marine profiling
Yosio Nakamura ---.---.---- ---.---.--- yosio@utig.ig.utexas.edu marine profiling
Luc Lavier ---.---.---- ---.---.--- luc@utig.ig.utexas.edu geodynamical modeling
Harm Van Avendonk       controlled source seismology
USC    
David Okaya 213.740.7452 213.740.0011 okaya@usc.edu land crustal profiling
Clare Steedman 213.831.xxxx 213.740.0011 steedman@usc.edu land crustal profiling
U. Wisconsin    
Nik Christensen ---.---.---- ---.---.---- chris@geology.wisc.edu petrophysics
SUNY/Binghamton    
Peter Kneupfer 607.777.2389 607.777.2288 knuepfr@binghamton.edu neotectonics

|  Team Members |